Sandymoor Parish Council Logo
Parish Council

Useful Contacts

Back home  /  The Hub  /  Useful Contacts

Halton Borough Council

Website: HBC
Tel: 0303 3334300
Main Offices:

Open/green spaces maintenance: Paul Wright
Planning: Tim Gibbs
Highways/Flood:  Highways

Borough Councillors:

Cllr John Bradshaw
Cllr Sian Davidson

Member of Parliament:

Mike Amesbury, MP for Weaver Vale
Facebook: Mike Amesbury MP

Cheshire Police:

Emergency: 999
Non-emergency: 101
Website (Main): Cheshire Police
Facebook (Main): Cheshire Police
Website (Local PSCO's): Safer Neighbourhood Team (Daresbury & Windmill Hill)
Facebook: Daresbury & Windmill Hill Police
ASB: Anti-Social Behaviour Reporting Form

Environment Agency:

Website: Environment Agency
Floodline (24 hour service): 0345 988 1188
General Enquiries: 03708 506 506
Flood Risk Management
David Brown (Senior Advisor)
Brenda Fields (Advisor)

Sandymoor Ormiston Academy

Website: Sandymoor OA
Facebook: Sandymoor OA
Tel: 01925 571 217
Contact Us: Form
Pitch/Room Hire: Community Bookings

© 2023 – Sandymoor Parish Council